Taps To Riches Hack Free Cheats From Vpn Legit [For Iphone]

Taps To Riches Hack Free Cheats From Vpn Legit [For Iphone]

 

 

firstgamehack.com

 

 

Audience score - 14081 Vote. Notices - This may be a long review, so brace yourself. The main reason why I rated it four stars and not five was because every time you leave the app a notification pops up for the app (obviously). It the SAME notification every time, the notification says “boss you forgot to buy your next business”. I don’t know if anyone else thinks this is annoying but I do so just a heads up. Also the app has a thing where you can get a free app and then once you download it it will give you a certain amount of gem/diamonds. Well I downloaded and app to get some more gem/diamonds and it said I had to get to level two to get the gem/diamonds. It was fine with me to only have to get to level two but after I got there I went to the app and it didn’t do anything. Then a couple of days later it said something about have to wait a day or two to get the gems... it has been like a little longer than a week now and I still haven’t gotten any gems. That’s all I have to say about thinks app. Thank you for reading this far which probably no one else has except for me but if you did great!. version info - Updated the Advisor Spin Wheel. Genre - Strategy. iphone apple. 4,6 / 5 Stars. creator - Game Circus LLC.

 

 

 

Kommentera här: